Queens Of The Stone Age need more money

All the lawyer fees from the lawsuits caused by Josh’s temper tantrums on stage ain’t gonna pay themselves. That’s where you come in.

Queens Of The Stone Age is releasing a reissue of their self-titled debut album. It has three new tracks though, just so you won’t feel cheated or something.

The album hits stores November 26th. Track listing after the jump.

01. Regular John
02. Avon
03. If Only
04. Walkin’ On The Sidewalks
05. You Would Know
06. The Bronze
07. How to Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)
08. Mexicola
09. Hispanic Impressions
10. You Can’t Quit Me Baby
11. These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For
12. Give The Mule What He Wants
13. Spiders And Vinegaroons
14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model

Source : Blabbermouth

© Copyright 2010-2023 Dose of Metal. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use