God Dethroned unveil album artwork and tracklist

Dutch Blackened Death Metal legends God Dethroned recently unveiled the album artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘Under the Sign of the Iron Mask’.

Artwork and tracklist after the jump.

In other news, the Netherlands shouldn’t be a country. Amsterdam on the other hand should be.

01. The Declaration of War
02. Storm of Steel
03. Fire Storm
04. The Killing is Faceless
05. Under the Sign of the Iron Cross
06. Chaos Reigns at Dawn
07. Through Byzantine Hemispheres
08. The Red Baron
09. On Fields of Death & Desolation

About Guido

elite metaller
© Copyright 2010-2022 Dose of Metal. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use