Tag Archives: Djerv


Upcoming albums headlines

All Shall Perish recently revealed the artwork of their upcoming album This Is Where It Ends. View the artwork after the jump.

Djerv, featuring members of Animal Alpha, Stonegard, Wardruna and Trelldom, revealed the album artwork and tracklisting of their debut album. View both after the jump. And no, I have no idea who any of these bands are.

Devin Townsend (pictured above) announced more details about his upcoming albums Deconstruction and Ghost. View the artworks and tracklistings for both albums after the jump.
Deconstruction will feature many famous names, including Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth, Bloodbath), Ihsahn (Emperor), Tommy Rogers (Between The Buried And Me), Joe Duplantier (Gojira), Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Floor Jansen (After Forever, Revamp), Oderus Urungus (GWAR), Paul Masvidal (Cynic), Paul Kuhr (Novembers Doom) and Fredrik Thordendal (Meshuggah).

© Copyright 2010-2023 Dose of Metal. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use