Tag Archives: All Shall Perish


This week’s playlist

Have you ever wondered what we’ve been busy blasting here at the Dose of Metal office? Of course you haven’t, we don’t even have an office, but that doesn’t mean we can’t review some new metal tracks for you, and let you readers know what’s been hogging our stereo.

This week I decided to do something I rarely do – actually check out some new music. I sometimes get so caught up in my own ways, listening to the same bands over again, that I forget their is a wealth of other music out there.

Since this week’s feature is the first, I’m going to review some new tracks from the last month or so, but from next week I’m going to keep it to mainly just new tracks released in that given week. But enough about that, let’s just get on with it shall we? Make the motherflipping jump before I pop a cap in your ass.


Stream the new All Shall Perish album

It’s a Friday evening; are you all alone, bored, wondering what to do with yourself? Then why not stream porn at redtube the new All Shall Perish album over at Facebook?

I have no idea if the band or album is any good, I actually listen to metal, but if you really are bored, you may want to check it out. Just don’t come crying to me if it sucks, ok?


Dose of new metal

Lots of metal

Hey guys, whatcha doing? Having a good day? Well, I’m here to ruin it make it even better for you. Five Finger Death Punch have a new song out! Aren’t you super excited? Well, then you’re going to go crazy over a new P.O.D. track! But wait, there’s more — some guys from Deftones met some guys from Far and made some completely new atrocity. The only reason “new” in the title isn’t “nu” is because I’ve managed to balance things out by finding a new Opeth song, and a surprise track by another band. Ooooo, which one is it?

Make the jump and find out.


New music streams headlines

Sixx:AM, including Mötley Crüe’s Nikki Sixx, released their second album This Is Gonna Hurt last week. You can stream a song of that album, called ‘Lies Of The Beautiful People,’ here. As always, Youtube is giving me trouble because of where I’m from but honestly, I don’t really care about that song either way.

Deceased’s new album Surreal Overdose hits the stores on May 13th. You can now stream two new songs, ‘The Traumatic’ here and ‘Kindred Assembly’ here.

Samples of All Shall Perish’s (pictured above) fourth album This Is Where It Ends are streaming on Youtube right here. The album is set to be released on July 26th. It actually sounds pretty promising.

And last but not least, Revocation are streaming a new song, off their upcoming album Chaos Of Forms, called ‘Cradle Robber’ on their Facebook page.


Upcoming albums headlines

All Shall Perish recently revealed the artwork of their upcoming album This Is Where It Ends. View the artwork after the jump.

Djerv, featuring members of Animal Alpha, Stonegard, Wardruna and Trelldom, revealed the album artwork and tracklisting of their debut album. View both after the jump. And no, I have no idea who any of these bands are.

Devin Townsend (pictured above) announced more details about his upcoming albums Deconstruction and Ghost. View the artworks and tracklistings for both albums after the jump.
Deconstruction will feature many famous names, including Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth, Bloodbath), Ihsahn (Emperor), Tommy Rogers (Between The Buried And Me), Joe Duplantier (Gojira), Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Floor Jansen (After Forever, Revamp), Oderus Urungus (GWAR), Paul Masvidal (Cynic), Paul Kuhr (Novembers Doom) and Fredrik Thordendal (Meshuggah).

© Copyright 2010-2024 Dose of Metal. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use