Cannibal Corpse torture you!

Are you ready for new Cannibal Corpse? Well, today’s your lucky day! Cannibal Corpse just announced the title of their upcoming album, the artwork and the tracklist of said album. That’s not the big news though, they’ve also released the first single online! In addition, the above making of video was released last week.

First off, the album is called Torture. You can view the artworks and tracklisting after the jump. Why artworks? Well, the album will be released with two different artworks. One for the US market, and another one for the international market.

Listen to the first single, entitled ‘Demented  Aggression,’ below. Personally, I already fucking love it. It’s fucking Cannibal Corpse, you know what to expect by now.

Now go ahead, blast the new Cannibal Corpse song and torture your neighbors with it! The album will be released March 13th in the States, March 12th in the UK and March 9th in the rest of Europe.


US edition

International edition

Note: I’m sorry but neither Cannibal Corpse, nor Metal Blade Records released a high-quality version of the international artwork yet.


01. Demented Aggression
02. Sarcophagic Frenzy
03. Scourge of Iron
04. Encased in Concrete
05. As Deep As the Knife Will Go
06. Intestinal Crank
07. Followed Home Then Killed
08. The Strangulation Chair
09. Caged…Contorted
10. Crucifier Avenged
11. Rabid
12. Torn Through

About Guido

elite metaller
© Copyright 2010-2021 Dose of Metal. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use