Deep Purple Icon album

Kicking off the last week of 2011 with a news story that I didn’t really read properly.

Apparently a special ‘Icon’ album from Deep Purple will be released with the following songs on it:

01. Smoke On The Water
02. Hush
03. Woman From Tokyo
04. Knocking At Your Back Door
05. Call Of The Wild
06. Perfect Strangers
07. Bad Attitude
08. Nobody’s Home
09. Black Night
10. Child In Time
11. Strange Kind Of Woman

But that’s all I know cause I stopped reading halfway through. Why? Cause it’s not 1970.

2012 is ‘knocking at your back door,’ get with the times, yo.

More info here.

© Copyright 2010-2023 Dose of Metal. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use